Jump to content

Logo

Toggle shoutbox Task Force Shout Box Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  Aatoshi (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 15:54) Might join, don't know yet
@  Thehelloguy (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 16:15) Wish I could join :c Have fun all of ya!
@  BlackHawk (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 19:01) forgot to update, hard times :( :D
@  Silberio (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 19:28) May I ask if anybody knows what this error msg means? https://i.imgur.com/vYouDm9.png
@  joketheman (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 21:35) Tnx for everyone that played my mission learned alot :)
@  CAESAR (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 21:37) Awesome mission, Thanks Joke! Thanks also to ICs Lexxix and Ptero, and Zezzek for resurrecting me :lol:
@  Ante (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 21:39) :)
@  Ante (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 21:57) Fun mission,is good to be back :)
@  Viktor (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 23:48) thanks ya'll for the mission tonight, first action of the year!
@  KIMBO-MK-1 (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 23:54) Great first mission Joke! the latest changes play really well, cant wait until Sunday now :)
@  stabcon (Fri 10 Jan 20 - 20:52) Mission post for Sunday 12th is up, please RSVP!! http://forums.realit...n-razor-shield/
@  Reti4 (Sun 12 Jan 20 - 18:03) Fffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!— https://puu.sh/EZ6bv/0d4d903bde.png
@  Obi (Sun 12 Jan 20 - 21:21) best scan that disk :P
@  stabcon (Sun 12 Jan 20 - 23:00) belated Happy Birthday Guss!
@  Pterolatypus (Mon 13 Jan 20 - 18:08) Small modpack update
@  Guss (Mon 13 Jan 20 - 19:29) Cheers!!
@  Thehelloguy (Tue 14 Jan 20 - 14:10) Thanks for 4 years in RG! Been one hell of a journey <3
@  Obi (Wed 15 Jan 20 - 21:03) Oh gosh, its coming up on 4 years for me too then
@  Thehelloguy (Thu 16 Jan 20 - 04:17) Time flies by fast, ehhh Obi? :D
@  Shlee (Fri 17 Jan 20 - 16:36) mods working ready for sunday =]

Photo
HELP

Accessibility

- - - - -

Best Answer TAE , 26 June 2016 - 04:22

If you are trying to connect to the training server using the RC/APEX build, it won't work.

Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1
Smalls

Smalls
  • REGISTERED SOLDIER
Posts
23
Threads
3
  •   Member Number:
    889
  •   Joined:
    11-June 16
  •   Reputation:
    13
    Offline
    Wasn't sure where to post so apologies now if this should go somewhere else.

    I've been trying to get onto the rg training server but I'm missing a mod that I can't seem to find. Either that or I've installed something incorrectly.

    The mod I'm missing is bCombat infantry AI Mod V.0.17

    I've got all the others working fine but can't seem to find this version. And I can't seem to find it in the 'required mods' forum post.

    Can someone point me in the right place for this mod. And again apologies if I'm missing something obvious
    • Andrews and TAE like this

    Posted Image

    Posted Image

    "It's not that easy being green" - Kermit


    Awards Bar:
    Users Awards

    #2
    aBrat

    aBrat

      Specialist

    • REGISTERED SOLDIER
    Posts
    135
    Threads
    6
  •   Member Number:
    255
  •   Joined:
    11-January 15
  •   Reputation:
    136
    Offline

    bCombat Infantry AI mod is only server side mod to increase AI's intelegence, double check the mods you have and the version compitability with the server, plus check is your client same version as the server likewise. bCombat is not necessary, so you do not need to download it or search for it.


    • Andrews and TAE like this

    Posted Image

    Posted Image

    Posted Image

    Posted Image

    Posted Image

    Coming to save your soul


    Awards Bar:
    Users Awards

    #3
    Veged

    Veged

      The Red Baron

    • ENLISTED AIRMEN
    Posts
    324
    Threads
    12
  •   Member Number:
    75
  •   Joined:
    12-October 14
  •   Reputation:
    396
    Offline

    Never  heard of it. You sure you're not loading the mod although thre's no key on the server?


    • Andrews and TAE like this

    Posted Image


    Posted Image
    Posted Image


    Awards Bar:
    Users Awards

    #4
    TAE

    TAE

      Legendary Hero

    • ENLISTED INFANTRY

    Posts
    846
    Threads
    56
  •   Member Number:
    47
  •   Joined:
    15-September 14
  •   Reputation:
    848
    Offline
    ✓  Best Answer

    If you are trying to connect to the training server using the RC/APEX build, it won't work.


    • Andrews, Helios and aBrat like this

    Posted Image

    Posted ImagePosted Image

    Posted ImagePosted Image
    Posted Image

    TAE is such a fucking legend - Andrews 2015


    Awards Bar:
    Users Awards

    #5
    Smalls

    Smalls
    • REGISTERED SOLDIER
    Posts
    23
    Threads
    3
  •   Member Number:
    889
  •   Joined:
    11-June 16
  •   Reputation:
    13
    Offline
    Thank you all for the help. I was still running the rc apex build so thank you for pointing that out. Also pointed out is that you don't need this mod to get on the server. I assume this will be the case for all the servers too.

    Thanks again everyone.
    • Andrews likes this

    Posted Image

    Posted Image

    "It's not that easy being green" - Kermit


    Awards Bar:
    Users Awards



    Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: HELP

    DMCA.com Protection Status