Jump to content

Logo

Toggle shoutbox Task Force Shout Box Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  KIMBO-MK-1 (Wed 08 Jan 20 - 23:54) Great first mission Joke! the latest changes play really well, cant wait until Sunday now :)
@  stabcon (Fri 10 Jan 20 - 20:52) Mission post for Sunday 12th is up, please RSVP!! http://forums.realit...n-razor-shield/
@  Reti4 (Sun 12 Jan 20 - 18:03) Fffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!— https://puu.sh/EZ6bv/0d4d903bde.png
@  Obi (Sun 12 Jan 20 - 21:21) best scan that disk :P
@  stabcon (Sun 12 Jan 20 - 23:00) belated Happy Birthday Guss!
@  Pterolatypus (Mon 13 Jan 20 - 18:08) Small modpack update
@  Guss (Mon 13 Jan 20 - 19:29) Cheers!!
@  Thehelloguy (Tue 14 Jan 20 - 14:10) Thanks for 4 years in RG! Been one hell of a journey <3
@  Obi (Wed 15 Jan 20 - 21:03) Oh gosh, its coming up on 4 years for me too then
@  Thehelloguy (Thu 16 Jan 20 - 04:17) Time flies by fast, ehhh Obi? :D
@  Shlee (Fri 17 Jan 20 - 16:36) mods working ready for sunday =]
@  stabcon (Sat 18 Jan 20 - 18:59) seriously short notice but will be running a small zeus/test op in 30 minutes
@  Andrews (Sun 19 Jan 20 - 17:52) Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force Bonesaw8D. View Bonesaw8D's Profile
@  Reti4 (Sun 19 Jan 20 - 21:09) https://puu.sh/F1Bqu/47c07922f7.jpg Stab's Soapbox Speech
@  Cherokee (Sun 19 Jan 20 - 21:18) If theres something i took away from tonights OP it would be this
@  Andrews (Mon 20 Jan 20 - 00:18) Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force Paddy_mk. View Paddy_mk's Profile
@  Seanster (Mon 20 Jan 20 - 11:19) Stabcon's Speech
@  CAESAR (Mon 20 Jan 20 - 11:27) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
@  Refurius (Mon 20 Jan 20 - 11:55) Put that link in the oneliners sean :D its not a one liner but still!
@  Andrews (Mon 20 Jan 20 - 16:42) Guys please don't forgot to support RG this month if you can thanks in advance we rely on your support

REALITYGAMER.ORG - SVR#2 TRAINING [PRIVATE]

IP Address: 37.187.91.96
Port: 2320

DMCA.com Protection Status