Jump to content

Welcome to Reality Gaming Community
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Toggle shoutbox Task Force Shout Box Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  Andrews (Sun 17 Apr 22 - 14:17)

Have a great one today guys!

@  stabcon (Thu 21 Apr 22 - 09:28)

you will need to have the map 'Lythium' installed and added to your mod list by Sunday you can download here https://steamcommuni...rchtext=lythium

@  Andrews (Sat 23 Apr 22 - 13:26)

Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force kol0138. View kol0138's Profile

@  Andrews (Sun 01 May 22 - 02:46)

Thanks for the support this month all! have a great mission today :)

@  Andrews (Tue 03 May 22 - 03:38)

Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force gojkovic. View gojkovic's Profile

@  stabcon (Wed 04 May 22 - 13:01)

Reminder that tonight will be a Vietnam test scenario - regular training will resume next week

@  stabcon (Wed 04 May 22 - 13:01)

Reach out to your NCO's for details

@  Breacher (Tue 17 May 22 - 16:37)

Waiting for "Future of Arma" stream to start and remembering all the good time I had in this group :)

@  Andrews (Tue 17 May 22 - 18:53)

We're all very excited!

@  Andrews (Sun 22 May 22 - 19:36)

Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force Jakuboi333. View Jakuboi333's Profile

@  Andrews (Sun 22 May 22 - 19:46)

Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force Elpolo. View Elpolo's Profile

@  Mira (Mon 23 May 22 - 15:30)

Hey, Y'all!

@  Jay-Eff (Mon 23 May 22 - 16:35)

Hey hey

@  Andrews (Tue 24 May 22 - 18:35)

@mira Join us for some vietnam, bring the flamethrower 2020 or D10

@  lllBENlll (Thu 26 May 22 - 05:36)

Happy Father's day to all you gaming Dad's ,wish you and your families all the best

@  Aatoshi (Thu 26 May 22 - 06:51)

Happy father's day to all Daddy's here!

@  Andrews (Sat 28 May 22 - 15:47)

let's get some support for this month pls guys - http://forums.realit...ex.php?/donate/ thanks in advance from all

@  Andrews (Tue 31 May 22 - 10:40)

Welcome to the Reality Gaming Task Force John Raven. View John Raven's Profile

@  Simon Bond (Sun 05 Jun 22 - 22:19)

.

@  Andrews (Sun 19 Jun 22 - 09:39)

Happy fathers day (UK) to all dads at RG - Have a great day


Awards Listing

Award Details
Bio Chemical (Gas) Training Bio Chemical (Gas) Training
Awarded for completing training SoP


Members With This Award
Member Awarded By Date Awarded Reason for Award
stabcon Andrews 10 April 2019 - 20:11 Test award,